Cave In Releasing ‘Anomalies Vol. 2’ Live in Italy CD

Cave In will release their “Anomalies Vol. 2 Live at Mazda Palace Milan, Italy 10/27/03” CD on August 7 via the band’s live show with Boris and Russian Circles at Middle East Club in Cambridge, MA.

Track List:

01. Stained Silver
02. Joy Opposites
03. Screaming In Your Sleep
04. Big Riff
05. Halo of Flies
06. Droned
07. Come Into Your Own
08. Inspire