Glass Cloud ‘The Royal Thousand’ Debut Album Due in July

Glass Cloud (ex-Sky Eats Airplane/Of Mice & Men, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza) will release their debut album The Royal Thousand on July 3rd through Equal Vision.

The Royal Thousand Track Listing:

01. White Flag
02. If He Dies, He Dies
03. Falling In Style
04. Ivy & Wine
05. Prelude For A Ghost
06. All Along
07. She Is Well And Nothing Can Be Ill
08. Counting Sheep
09. Memorandum
10. From May To Now