Haunted Shores Post ‘Passenger’ Track Featuring Periphery Vocalist

Haunted Shores (Periphery) have posted a rough mix of a track called “Passenger”, which features vocals from Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo. Listen here.

Additionally, the band has announced a number of vocalists to appear on their upcoming album, including Jesse Leach (The Empire Shall Fall, Times of Grace), Daniel Tompkins (TesseracT), and Elliot Coleman (Sky Eats Airplane). More details on the release to come.