Memphis May Fire ‘Challenger’ Tracklist, Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop to Guest

The track listing has been revealed for Memphis May Fire’s new album Challenger, out June 26th through Rise Records.

The album will feature a guest appearance by Asking Alexandria frontman Danny Worsnop.

Challenger Track Listing:

01. Without Walls
02. Alive In The Lights
03. Prove Me Right
04. Red In Tooth & Claw
05. Vices
06. Legacy
07. Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)
08. Jezebel
09. Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)
10. Generation: Hate
11. Vessels