MyChildren MyBride Album Track Listing Revealed

The track listing for MyChildren MyBride’s forthcoming self-titled album has been revealed. The effort hits streets on March 13th through Solid State Records.

MyChildren MyBride Track Listing:

01. Morpheus
02. On Wings Of Integrity Pt. II
03. Anathema
04. God Of Nothing
05. The Endless
07. Dreamcatchers
07. Black Cloud
08. Hell or High Water
09. Observer
10. No One Listens, No One Cares