NO DEVOTION’s Debut Album “Permanence” is Due in September

No Devotion, the band that features former Thursday frontman Geoff Rickley (United Nations) with ex-members of Lostprophets, will be releasing their debut album this fall.

If you remember, last year the band put out an EP titled 10,000 Summers, along with a few additional tracks as a precursor to the record. The forthcoming album is titled Permanence, and it was produced by the band’s own Stuart Richardson with Alex Newport (At The Drive-In, The Melvins).

This summer the band will be making an appearance at both Reading and Leeds festivals in the UK.

Here’s a preview of a new track off the record.

Permanence will be released on September 25th through Geoff’s Collect Records.