Warm Up to These Two New PUIG DESTROYER Songs

Step up to the plate and get down with these new songs from Puig Destroyer. The baseball-themed grindcore project featuring members of Thrice, Curl Up and Die, and Kowloon Walled City will be putting out their forthcoming self-titled album next week. You think they hit a grand slam with this one?

Here are a couple new songs from the album — they’re called “Attrition” and “No Hitter.”

Puig Destroyer will be released on September 30th via No Sleep Records.