The Absence to Release ‘Enemy Unbound’ in September — Track List

The Absence will release their new album, “Enemy Unbound”, on September 14 via Metal Blade.

Track List:
01. Vertigo
02. Erased
03. Deepest Wound
04. Maelstrom
05. Enemy Unbound
06. Solace
07. The Bridge
08. Wartorn
09. Hidden in White
10. Vengeance and Victory
11. Triumph


Burning The Masses Stream New Song ‘Immersed Entity’

Burning The Masses have released a new track online entitled “Immersed Entity”. Listen here.

The band’s album, “Offspring of Time”, was originally scheduled to be released on July 20 — it has now been pushed back to an unspecified release date via Mediaskare.


Knights Of The Abyss Streaming ‘Deceiver’s Creed’ Track

Knights Of The Abyss are streaming a new song online dubbed “Deceiver’s Creed”. Listen here.

The track will appear on the band’s new album, “The Culling Of Wolves”, due to hit streets on August 17 through Ferret.


I Declare War Debut ‘Federal Death Alliance’ Video

I Declare War’s music video for “Federal Death Alliance” can be seen below.


The Devil Wears Prada Post Behind the Scenes South America Tour Footage

Behind the scenes footage of The Devil Wears Prada on their South American tour can be seen here.