SIANVAR: Listen to their New Song “BedRoots”

Dance Gavin Dance, Hail The Sun, Stolas, A Lot Like Birds — that’s a lot in one. Sianvar, which features members of all those bands, are set to release their debut full-length Stay Lost.

BALANCE AND COMPOSURE to Release New Album “Light We Made” + Tour with Foxing & Mercury Girls

This one’s been a long time coming — three years to be exact. Balance and Composure announced plans for their third studio album Light We Made, their first new music since 2013.

THE BLACK QUEEN Announce December US Shows

Just as promised, The Black Queen — which features Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan) and Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv, Nine Inch Nails) — are doing a few US shows later in the year.

RUSSIAN CIRCLES to Tour Europe this Fall with Helen Money

Right after they finish a US tour this fall, Russian Circles will be going to Europe for an extensive run with Helen Money.

Watch ORBS’ New Video for “Giving Tree Hanging Me”

Somebody please put this song in a movie. Orbs, the band that features members of Between the Buried and Me and Fear Before, recently released their second album Past Life Regression. Now they’re getting ready to hit the road for the first time in six years.

THE BLACK QUEEN Have a New Video for “Secret Scream”

Here’s a change of pace. While we know new Dillinger Escape Plan is on the way, we should point out that Greg Puciato’s other project with Josh Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv, Nine Inch Nails), The Black Queen, has a lot going on.