Album Details

For Today – Fight The Silence

Release Date: Feb 4th
For Today – Fight The Silence
(Razor & Tie)

Track Listing:

01. Molotov
02. Fight the Silence
03. Pariah
04. Reflections
05. Break the Cycle (feat. Matty Mullins)
06. A Call to Arms
07. For The Fallen
08. Fatherless
09. Dead to Rights
10. One Voice
11. Resonate
12. Hated By the World


Warped Tour 2014: First Five Bands Announced

The first five bands have been announced for Warped Tour 2014.


For Today to “Fight The Silence” with their New Album in February

For Today announced that they’ll be putting out a new album in February.

Most Anticipated Tours News Tour Dates

For Today, Like Moths to Flames, Stray From The Path, & The Plot in You Announced a North American Tour

They’ll be heading out on an extensive North American tour in early 2014.


For Today Debuted their New Single, “Fight The Silence”

For Today released their new single called “Fight The Silence.”