News Tour Dates


Slaves will be going on a headlining tour in November/December with Get Scared and Favorite Weapon (ex-Woe is Me)

Album Details

Punk Goes 90’s Vol.2

Release Date: Apr 1st
Punk Goes 90s Vol.2 (Various Artists)

Track Listing:

01. Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy” originally performed by Lit
02. Memphis May Fire – “Interstate Love Song” originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots
03. Asking Alexandria – “Closer” originally performed by Nine Inch Nails
04. The Color Morale – “Everlong” originally performed by Foo Fighters
05. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” originally performed by Smash Mouth
06. Mayday Parade – “Comedown” originally performed by Bush
07. Motionless In White – “Du Hast” originally performed by Rammstein
08. Yellowcard – “Today” originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins
09. Hands Like Houses – “Torn” originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia
10. The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” originally performed by P.O.D.
11. Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” originally performed by Coolio
12. ICE NINE KILLS – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” originally performed by Green Day

News Tour Dates

Alesana Announce “The Decade Tour” with Get Scared, Hearts & Hands, & Farewell, My Love

Alesana will headline “The Decade Tour” with Get Scared, Hearts & Hands, Farewell, My Love, and Megosh.

News Tour Dates

I See Stars & The Word Alive Announce Tour with Crown The Empire, Get Scared, Dayshell

I See Stars and The Word Alive will co-headline a tour this fall with Crown The Empire, Get Scared, Dayshell, and Palisades as support.

News Tour Dates

The Word Alive, Get Scared Announce West Coast Dates

The Word Alive have announced a run of West Coast dates in June with Get Scared and Incredible’ Me.