Periphery – Periphery III: Select Difficulty

by | Jun 10, 2016

Release Date: Jul 22nd
Periphery – Periphery III: Select Difficulty

Track Listing:

01. The Price Is Wrong
02. Motormouth
03. Marigold
04. The Way the News Goes
05. Remain Indoors
06. Habitual Line Stepper
07. Flatline
08. Absolomb
09. Catch Fire
10. Prayer Position
11. Lune

Red Sparowes: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I was straight edge in high school. Not one of those snobby hardcore sXe kids that only ate vegetables and refused to hang out with anyone that smoked weed, but I was the poser that would sharpie my wrists and sign English tests “Ryan xxx”. I broke edge my...