Planes Mistaken For Stars – Mercy (Reissue)

by | Jun 2, 2015

Release Date: Jul 14th
Planes Mistaken For Stars – Mercy (Reissue)

Track Listing:

01. One Fucked Pony
02. Crooked Mile
03. Widow: A Love Song
04. Keep Your Teeth
05. To Spit a Sparrow
06. Never Felt Prettier
07. Killed by Killers Who Kill Each Other
08. Little Death
09. Church Date
10. Mercy
11. Penitence

Daath: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Out of the hundreds of interviews that I’ve done for Ryan’s Rock Show, only a select few have truly been fascinating. While some bands may see a Ryan’s Rock Show interview as a cheap exchange of public relations, for me these interviews give first-hand insight into...

Animals As Leaders Interview: Javier Reyes on The Joy of Motion

There’s no doubt that Animals As Leaders have taken heavy music to a new plateau. What started out as Tosin Abasi’s outlet to express his creativity has turned into a global sensation, resonating in the bloodstream of today’s youth. But the road to...