Winds Of Plague – Resistance


Release date: Oct 29th
Winds of Plague – Resistance
(Century Media)

Track listing:

01. Open the Gates of Hell
02. Say Hell to the Undertaker
03. Sewer Mouth (ft Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain)
04. Left for Dead
05. One Foot in the Grave
06. Time to Reap
07. United Through Hatred
08. Good Ol’ Fashion Bloodbath
09. No Man Is My Master
10. Snake Eyes
11. Looking for a Better Day