A Lot Like Birds – DIVISI

by | Mar 28, 2017

Release Date: May 5th, 2017
A Lot Like Birds – DIVISI
(Equal Vision)

Track Listing:

01. Always Burning, Always Dark
02. The Sound of Us
03. For Shelley (Unheard)
04. Trace the Lines
05. Atoms in Evening
06. The Smoother the Stone
07. Infinite Chances
08. No Attention for Solved Puzzles
09. Further Below
10. Good Soil, Bad Seeds
11. From Moon to Son
12. Divisi

PALMS: An Interview with Aaron Harris & Jeff Caxide

Given the names involved, it’s no surprise that Palms have attracted a bunch of attention since the release of their self-titled debut album last year. The band that features Deftones frontman Chino Moreno with former members of Isis garnered endless...

Animals As Leaders Interview: The Second Album & T.R.A.M.

Five years ago, Animals As Leaders guitarist Javier Reyes auditioned for Periphery. “He didn’t make the cut!” jokes lead guitarist Tosin Abasi. As he laughs and shakes his head, Reyes defends himself, “They were 20 years old, and I was 26. I...

An Interview with TOUCHE AMORE’s Jeremy Bolm

We interviewed Touche Amore once before, back in the day when they were supporting the release of their 2009 debut album …To the Beat of a Dead Horse. At the time the young post-hardcore band from Burbank, CA were just starting to make a splash in the music...

Veil of Maya Interview: Marc Okubo on Eclipse, Djent, & Timeless Records

Outside a coffee shop on Wilshire Blvd, Veil of Maya guitarist Marc Okubo remembers stories from the band’s first-ever tour with After The Burial. “[We played a show for] some kids in their parents’ garage that didn’t do any promotion at...