A Lot Like Birds – No Place

by | Oct 12, 2013


Release Date: Oct 29th
A Lot Like Birds – No Place
(Equal Vision)

Track listing:

01. In Trances
02. No Nature
03. No Nurture
04. Next to Ungodliness
05. Connector
06. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
07. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
08. Kuroi Ledge
09. Recluse
10. Shaking of the Frame

Cancer Bats Interview: Liam Cormier is Dead Set on Living

“We need five minutes,” says Liam Cormier to the impatient valet, who’s trying to kick us out of the lot behind The Roxy. The cars are starting to roll in for tonight’s show with Kvelertak and Cancer Bats, and the dudes at the valet booth are...

Chimaira Interview: Guitarist Rob Arnold on the Band’s Early Days & the Nu Metal Era

“We were just young and hungry, and wanted to do whatever we could,” guitarist Rob Arnold reflects on Chimaira’s early days as a band. “Now being in it, we just know so much more — so much of the reality.” Sitting outside a cafe on...

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...