Barrows – Obsidion

by | Mar 28, 2017

Release Date: May 26th, 2017
Barrows – Obsidion

Track Listing:

01. Telekin
02. Entrada
03. Obsidion
04. Cocoon
05. Manna
06. Zenith

This Is Hell Interview: The New Material, Soldiers, & Stories from the Road

This Is Hell bassist Pieter Vandenberg insists that last fall’s run supporting Bring Me The Horizon and August Burns Red wasn’t just any kind of tour — it was a rock spectacle. “[Vocalist Travis Reilly] would get up on the mic… and would go...

Agnostic Front Interview – Roger Miret, Vinnie Stigma – 25 Years of ‘Victim in Pain’

If you are unfamiliar with Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma of Agnostic Front, you don’t know shit about hardcore. The Village Voice recently claimed that the band’s 1984 record, “Victim in Pain”, is as important and influential to New York music...