Chon – Homey

by | Apr 26, 2017

Release Date: Jun 16th, 2017
Chon – Homey

Track Listing:

01. Sleepy Tea
02. Waterslide
03. Berry Streets (feat. GoYama)
04. No Signal
05. Checkpoint
06. Nayhoo (feat. Masego & Lophile)
07. Here and There
08. The Space
09. Feel This Way (feat. Giraffage)
10. Continue?
11. Glitch (feat ROM)
12. Wave Bounce

Æges Interview: Kemble Walters & Larry Herweg on Building the Bridge

When Æges frontman Kemble Walters played in Juliette and the Licks, he did a few studio sessions with Dave Grohl. “[Grohl] draws this picture and gives it to the runner there. ‘I want you to buy all these parts,'” he says imitating Grohl’s...