Dance Gavin Dance – Mothership

by | Aug 17, 2016

Release Date: Oct 7th

Dance Gavin Dance – Mothership

Track Listing:

01. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
02. Young Robot
03. Frozen One
04. Flossie Dickey Bounce
05. Deception
06. Inspire the Liars
07. Philosopher King
08. Here Comes the Winner
09. Exposed
10. Betrayed by the Game
11. Petting Zoo Justice
12. Chocolate Jackalope
13. Man of the Year

Trap Them Interview with Vocalist Ryan McKenney

What is the definition of a successful band? A band that graces the covers of mainstream magazines, or is success defined as consistent touring, playing in front of 20 kids per night? Trap Them vocalist Ryan McKenney has little concern for mainstream notoriety or...

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...