Entheos – Dark Future

by | Nov 9, 2017

Release Date: Nov 10th, 2017
Entheos – Dark Future

Track Listing:

01. Black Static (I)
02. Black Static (II)
03. Melancholia
04. Pulse of a New Era
05. Sea of Symmetry
06. Inverted Earth (I)
07. Sunshift (II)
08. Suspended Animation
09. The World Without Us
10. Resonance

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...

Ontronik Interview: Ex SOAD Drummer / Apex Theory Vocalist’s First Interview in Years

If you want to hear a crazy rock story, meet Andy Khachaturian. He was original drummer for System Of A Down and frontman for the now defunct Armenian-American quartet The Apex Theory — ever wonder what happened to those guys? If you were born after 1990, you...

Doomriders Interview – Nate Newton – The Beginnings, No Expectations, Converge

When Nate Newton is not on tour playing bass for Converge, he lends his guitar and vocal skills to Doomriders, a metal band that has released two full length albums and a handful of splits – they’ve even played a few shows with Danzig. There are no goals or...