Hundred Suns – The Prestaliis

by | Jun 23, 2017

Release Date: Aug 11th, 2017
Hundred Suns – The Prestaliis
(New Damage)

Track Listing:

01. The Prestaliis
02. Partner_Predator
03. Bedburner
04. Last Apology
05. December
06. Fractional
07. Reversal
08. Hellelujah
09. Infinite Winter
10. Amaranthine
11. The Prestaliis II

Orbs: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

I’ve been really diggin’ this band called Orbs. So much to where my daily summer routine goes like this: wake up and listen to Orbs, pee, listen to Orbs while eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, post news on Ryan’s Rock Show and pick up hot...

RX Bandits Interview with Matt Embree & Steve Choi: A Decade with RXB

If you’ve been a longtime RRS reader, you may remember one of our very first video interviews ever, done back in 2009 with RX Bandits. That one — filled with cheap beer and long talks of Fugazi — was conducted a few months before Mandala...

Doomriders Interview – Nate Newton – The Beginnings, No Expectations, Converge

When Nate Newton is not on tour playing bass for Converge, he lends his guitar and vocal skills to Doomriders, a metal band that has released two full length albums and a handful of splits – they’ve even played a few shows with Danzig. There are no goals or...