I, The Breather – Life Reaper

by | Jun 17, 2014

Release Date: Jul 15th
I, The Breather – Life Reaper

Track Listing:

01. Setting:Sun
02. Soul:Seek
03. Self:Restore
04. Life:Reaper
05. Dear:Devil
06. Swine:Cult (ft. Ricky Armellino)
07. Demon:Dreams
08. Shape:Shifter
09. Re:Volution
10. Chain:Breaker
11. Identity:Crisis

Animals As Leaders Interview: Javier Reyes on The Joy of Motion

There’s no doubt that Animals As Leaders have taken heavy music to a new plateau. What started out as Tosin Abasi’s outlet to express his creativity has turned into a global sensation, resonating in the bloodstream of today’s youth. But the road to...

INTERVIEW: Jonny Craig Exposed – The Drugs, The Sex, The Scams

“It’s sketchy back here,” says Jonny Craig as he steps out of his van to scope the dark alley. We’re in the middle of California’s High Desert in a narrow loading dock behind the venue that stretches nearly a football field long. Aside...