INVSN – The Beautiful Stories

by | Mar 29, 2017

Release Date: Jun 9th, 2017
INVSN – The Beautiful Stories
(Dine Alone)

Track Listing:

01. Immer Zu
02. This Constant War
03. Bom Bom
04. The Distance
05. I Dreamt Music
06. Deconstruct Hits
07. Love’s Like A Drug

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...