More Than a Thousand – Vol.5 Lost at Home

by | Jan 31, 2014

Release Date: Feb 18th
More Than a Thousand – Vol.5 Lost at Home
(Good Fight/eOne Music)

Track Listing:

01. Heist
02. Lost at Home
03. Fight Your Demons
04. I Am the Anchor
05. Feed the Caskets
06. Dear Friend
07. Song of Death
08. Never Let Go
09. Swallow Your Poison
10. Cross My Heart
11. No Mercy for the Weak
12. Interlude
13. Room of Blades
14. Midnight Calls (Hidden Track)

Trap Them Interview with Vocalist Ryan McKenney

What is the definition of a successful band? A band that graces the covers of mainstream magazines, or is success defined as consistent touring, playing in front of 20 kids per night? Trap Them vocalist Ryan McKenney has little concern for mainstream notoriety or...

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

Chimaira Interview: Guitarist Rob Arnold on the Band’s Early Days & the Nu Metal Era

“We were just young and hungry, and wanted to do whatever we could,” guitarist Rob Arnold reflects on Chimaira’s early days as a band. “Now being in it, we just know so much more — so much of the reality.” Sitting outside a cafe on...