Motionless In White – Reincarnate

by | Aug 7, 2014

Release Date: Sep 16th
Motionless In White – Reincarnate

Track Listing:

01. Death March
02. Reincarnate
03. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale) [ft. Dani Filth]
04. Unstoppable
05. Everybody Sells Cocaine
06. Contemptress (ft. Maria Brink)
07. Break the Cycle
08. Generation Lost
09. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead as Fuck
12. Final Dictvm (ft. Tim Skold)
13. Carry the Torch
14. Sinematic (acoustic version) [itunes bonus track]

Veil of Maya Interview: Marc Okubo on Eclipse, Djent, & Timeless Records

Outside a coffee shop on Wilshire Blvd, Veil of Maya guitarist Marc Okubo remembers stories from the band’s first-ever tour with After The Burial. “[We played a show for] some kids in their parents’ garage that didn’t do any promotion at...