Nova Collective – The Further Side

by | Jan 12, 2017

Release Date: Mar 10th, 2017
Nova Collective – The Further Side
(Metal Blade)

Track Listing:

01. Dancing Machines
02. Cascades
03. Air
04. State of Flux
05. Ripped Apart and Reassembled
06. The Further Side

Zechs Marquise: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Back when I was a wee lad, 15 or so, At The Drive-In was by far my favorite band ever. Even today their music is on my top all-time list of kick ass bands next to groups like Fugazi and Faith No More. I remember in my pubescent years always thinking, whoever got to...