Protest The Hero – Pacific Myth

by | Nov 3, 2016

Release Date: Nov 18th, 2016
Protest The Hero – Pacific Myth
(Razor & Tie)

Track Listing:

01. Ragged Tooth
02. Tidal
03. Cold Water
04. Cataract
05. Harbinger
06. Caravan
07. Tidal (Instrumental)
08. Ragged Tooth (Instrumental)
09. Cold Water (Instrumental)
10. Cataract (Instrumental)
11. Harbinger (Instrumental)
12. Caravan (Instrumental)

Daath: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Out of the hundreds of interviews that I’ve done for Ryan’s Rock Show, only a select few have truly been fascinating. While some bands may see a Ryan’s Rock Show interview as a cheap exchange of public relations, for me these interviews give first-hand insight into...

The Safety Fire Interview: Derya “Dez” Nagle on Setting the Music Scene Ablaze

Just weeks before The Safety Fire’s sophomore album, Mouth Of Swords, came out in September, guitarist Derya “Dez” Nagle was involved in a cycling accident and had to undergo surgery. “Few weeks of rest and all will be well,” he said back in late July about the...

And So I Watch You From Afar Interview: From Team Fresh to Them Crooked Vultures

“It was surreal being there,” bassist Johnny Adger says of touring Europe in 2010 with Them Crooked Vultures. “On the first night, [Dave Grohl, John Paul Jones, and Josh Homme] introduced themselves to us. I was like ‘yeah, I know who you...