Reflections – Exi(s)t

by | Oct 12, 2013


Release Date: Oct 22nd
Reflections – Exi(s)t
(Eone Music)

Track listing:

01. Exit
02. Delirium
03. Vain Words From Empty Minds
04. Bridges
05. Lost Pages
06. My Cancer
07. Candle
08. This House
09. Stories Through Storms
10. Exist

FROM AUTUMN TO ASHES Interview with Brian Deneeve & Mike Pilato

Maybe there’s something in the air, but over the past few years we’ve seen a bunch of bands come back from the dead. From Autumn To Ashes are one of the most recent resurrectors, and they recently wrapped up a West Coast reunion tour where they played a...