Reflections – The Color Clear

by | Aug 19, 2015

Release Date: Sep 18th
Reflections – The Color Clear
(Good Fight/eOne)

Track Listing:

01. Autumns
02. Limbo
03. Shadow Self
04. Translucence
05. Transparence
06. Actias Luna
07. Sadist
08. Amulet
09. Butterfly Effect
10. Pseudo

Korn Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show: Drummer Ray Luzier Remembers Who He Is

Back in the prehistoric days when neanderthals like Geocities and walked the net, Korn was the baddest band in the world. When I was in the 7th grade, I would go to my Catholic grade school non-uniform days strictly in Korn attire, and would scream...

Interview with Former Glassjaw Guitarist Todd Weinstock: Social Security, Afrobots, & GJ

I was listening to Glassjaw’s Worship and Tribute album a few weeks back, and thought to myself: what’s former guitarist Todd Weinstock been up to lately? Weinstock — who had been a member of Glassjaw from 1996 to 2004, and appeared on all releases from the...