Rosetta – Quintessential Ephemera

by | Jun 2, 2015

Release Date: Jun 22nd
Rosetta – Quintessential Ephemera
(War Crime/Golden Antenna)

Track Listing:

01. After the Funeral
02. (Untitled I)
03. (Untitled II)
04. (Untitled III)
05. (Untitled IV)
06. (Untitled V)
07. (Untitled VI)
08. (Untitled VII)
09. Nothing in the Guise of Something

PERIPHERY: An Interview with Misha Mansoor

During one of the only house shows Periphery ever played in their 10-year history, the floor of the place collapsed. That’s what Misha Mansoor told us after we wrapped up our interview in Hollywood. “It was the last house show we played,”...