Rosetta – Utopioid

by | Aug 21, 2017

Release Date: Sep 1st, 2017
Rosetta – Utopioid

Track Listing:

01. Amnion
02. Intrapartum
03. Neophyte Visionary
04. King Ivory Tower
05. 54543
06. Detente
07. Hypnagogic
08. Qohelet
09. Intramortem

For Today Interview: Mattie Montgomery on the Rise to Immortal

On the loading dock of a security-intense venue during the Anaheim stop of the band’s headlining tour, For Today frontman Mattie Montgomery reminisces of signing with Facedown Records in 2008. “Our drummer David [Morrison] was on the Facedown street team...

Deafheaven Interview: George Clarke & Kerry McCoy on their Success & The World of Blogging

It’s hard to imagine that Deafheaven’s success all spawned off the release of their 2010 demo. Even frontman George Clarke and guitarist Kerry McCoy are among the disbelievers, especially since they recorded the four-track effort out of boredom. Since...