The Atlas Moth – The Old Believer

by | Apr 24, 2014

Release Date: Jun 10th
The Atlas Moth – The Old Believer
(Profound Lore)

Track Listing:

01. Jet Black Passenger
02. Collider
03. The Sea Beyond
04. Halcyon Blvd
05. Sacred Vine
06. The Old Believer
07. City of Light
08. Wynona
09. Hesperian
10. Blood Will Tell

The Acacia Strain Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

I have a pet peeve with the term “music journalist”. I guess technically what I do for Ryan’s Rock Show is a form of journalism, but sadly my image of a music journalist is no longer Lester Bangs. To me, the term “music journalist” has...

Every Time I Die Interview: Andy Williams on Ex Lives, Inspirations, & the Current Metal Scene

“You let your hair grow out,” says Andy Williams as we soundcheck for the interview. “You look like a fucking hippie.” In the courtyard across the street from the Glass House in Pomona, the Every Time I Die guitarist talks...