Upon This Dawning – We Are All Sinners

by | Mar 19, 2014

Release Date: Apr 29th
Upon This Dawning – We Are All Sinners

Track Listing:

01. Anima
02. Embrace The Evil
03. Obey
04. 13
05. The Last Conception
06. City of Sin
07. No Coming Back
08. Eternal Slave
09. Fake
10. The Encounter
11. Reborn

Beartooth Interview: Ex-Attack Attack!’s Caleb Shomo Reemerges with a Sharper Bite

When Caleb Shomo quit Attack Attack! last December he was in the darkest year of his life. “Having thousands of people tell you you’re a ‘fat piece of shit’ isn’t exactly the easiest thing to deal with at 17,” he said in his farewell...

The Chariot: An Interview with Josh Scogin on ‘One Wing’

“I opened the door and it was all white,” Josh Scogin recalls of throwing flour on Alesana during The Chariot’s 2008 tour with the band. “They went up to play and every time they’d headbang there would be this powder of flour...