A Lot Like Birds to Release New Album ‘No Place’ in October; Details Revealed

by | Sep 12, 2013

A Lot Like Birds will release their new album No Place in October.

Out October 29th through Equal Vision, the album was recorded with Kris Crummett (Closure In Moscow, Fear Before), who also recorded the band’s previous release, Conversation Piece.

No Place Track Listing:

01. In Trances
02. No Nature
03. No Nurture
04. Next to Ungodliness
05. Connector
06. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
07. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
08. Kuroi Ledge
09. Recluse
10. Shaking of the Frame