Alexisonfire ‘Death Letter’ EP Release Date & Tracklist

by | Nov 29, 2012

Alexisonfire will release a six-song digital EP titled Death Letter in December.

Out December 4th, the effort was recorded as an ode to six classic Alexisonfire songs with an acoustic spin on them.

Death Letter Track Listing:

01. Born and Raised
02. Midnight Regulations
03. You Burn First
04. Accept Crime 
05. Burial
06. Happiness By The Kilowatt

Dark Tranquillity Interview: On the Influential 90’s Gothenburg Music Scene

They are one of the bands credited for pioneering the Gothenburg metal scene — a Swedish music community from the early 90s that influenced generations of heavy musicians worldwide. In fact, Dark Tranquillity is perhaps the longest standing band from the...

Underoath Interview with Spencer Chamberlain

I often wonder about the tipping point of bands. At what moment in any given successful band’s career — in conjunction with marketing, public relations, and relentless touring efforts — did they enter the forefront of public consciousness, and what caused...