Alexisonfire ‘Old Crows Young Cardinals’ Limited Vinyl Pressing in Stores December

by | Dec 7, 2009

Alexisonfire’s album, “Old Crows Young Cardinals”, will be released on colored vinyl through Dine Alone Records on December 22nd. The limited pressing consists of 1,000 total copies. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Old Crows
2. Young Cardinals
3. Sons of Privilege
4. Born and Raised
5. No Rest
6. The Northern
7. Midnight Regulations
8. Emerald Street
9. Heading for the Sun
10. Accept Crime
11. Burial