Alexisonfire to Release ‘iTunes Originals’ in September

by | Aug 31, 2010

Alexisonfire will release “iTunes Originals”, a digital release that will feature album tracks, live versions of songs, and interview clips, on September 28.

The band recorded their sessions for the effort in April 2010 and performed six tracks live in the studio specifically for this release.

“iTunes Originals” Track Listing:

The Northern
You Burn First *
Heading For The Sun
Boiled Frogs *
Midnight Regulations
Waterwings *
Young Cardinals
This Could Be Anywhere in the World *
Accept Crime
Born and Raised
No Transitory *
Happiness By The Kilowatt *

* indicates iTunes original version