All Pigs Must Die ‘God Is War’ Release Date, Track Listing Set

by | Jun 29, 2011

All Pigs Must Die will release its debut album, God Is War, on August 16th via Southern Lord.

God Is War Track Listing:

01. Death Dealer
02. Pulverization
03. Sacrosanct
04. God Is War
05. The Blessed Void
06. Third World Genocide
07. Total Extinction
08. Sadistic Vindicator

The Safety Fire Interview: Derya “Dez” Nagle on Setting the Music Scene Ablaze

Just weeks before The Safety Fire’s sophomore album, Mouth Of Swords, came out in September, guitarist Derya “Dez” Nagle was involved in a cycling accident and had to undergo surgery. “Few weeks of rest and all will be well,” he said back in late July about the...

The Faceless Interview: Michael Keene & Evan Brewer Talk New Album & Lineup Adjustments

When The Faceless played the Whisky in 2004 with a D.C. band called Reflux, guitarist Michael Keene recalls a misfortune. “I remember [Evan Brewer] got robbed that night,” he laughs, reminiscing on a show that marked a turning point in the...