All Pigs Must Die ‘Nothing Violates This Nature’: New Album Details Revealed

by | Jun 18, 2013

All Pigs Must Die have revealed details for their new album Nothing Violates This Nature.

Recorded at Godcity studio with Kurt Ballou (Converge), the record is due out this summer through Southern Lord. A release date hasn’t yet been confirmed.

Nothing Violates This Nature Track Listing:

01. Chaos Arise
02. Silencer
03. Primitive Fear
04. Bloodlines
05. Of Suffering
06. Holy Plague
07. Aqim Siege
08. Sacred Nothing
09. Faith Eater
10. Articles Of Human Weakness