All Shall Perish Make Lineup Changes

by | Jun 5, 2010

All Shall Perish have made a couple adjustments to their lineup — just in time for their upcoming run with Danzig.
Adam Pierce of Sea of Treachery has jumped on as the band’s new drummer, replacing original member Matt Kuykendall.
“It’s always tough to part ways with a longtime member and friend, but it was absolutely necessary in order to maintain forward progress,” comments the band. 
Francesco Artusato will be the group’s new touring guitarist for the foreseeable future — he’s taking over Jason Richardson’s spot who left the band to join Born of Osiris.