All That Remains Reveal ‘For We Are Many’ Track Listing

by | Aug 12, 2010

All That Remains have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album, “For We Are Many”, due on October 12 via Prosthetic/Razor & Tie.

“For We Are Many” track listing:

01. Now Let Them Tremble
02. For We Are Many
03. The Last Time
04. Some Of The People, All Of The Time
05. Won’t Go Quietly
06. Aggressive Opposition
07. From The Outside
08. Dead Wrong
09. Faithless
10. Hold On
11. Keepers of Fellow Man
12. The Waiting One

Comeback Kid Interview: Christian Hardcore, Career Highlights, & Technology

In the late 90’s, Jeremy Hiebert’s main goal as a young musician was to play in a band that sold 10,000 records. “I wanted to be on the road,” he comments. “I love [going] to a city that I’ve never been to, and [walking around to...

Daath: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

Out of the hundreds of interviews that I’ve done for Ryan’s Rock Show, only a select few have truly been fascinating. While some bands may see a Ryan’s Rock Show interview as a cheap exchange of public relations, for me these interviews give first-hand insight into...