And So I Watch You From Afar to Perform with The Ulster Orchestra

by | May 21, 2012

And So I Watch You From Afar will perform specially arranged songs with The Ulster Orchestra in Belfast, UK on Tuesday at The Ulster Hall as part of the “The Great Northern Songbook” series.

The live performance can be heard on BBC Radio overseas at 8pm BST, and in the US at 3pm EDT/12pm PDT.  

Asking Alexandria Interview: Reckless, Relentless, & Soberless in Seattle

Over a late afternoon lunch on Hollywood’s Sunset Strip, Asking Alexandria guitarist Ben Bruce expresses his admiration for actor Charlie Sheen. “I just want to meet him. I just want to party with him. I wish he’d call me and say ‘hey, come to...