Armed For Apocalypse ‘The Road Will End’: Details Revealed for New Album

by | May 30, 2013

Armed For Apocalypse will release their second album The Road Will End this summer.

The record will be released on July 23rd via Ironclad Recordings.

The Road Will End Track Listing:

01. The Starting Line Is A Trip Wire
02. Better Worlds
03. The Well
04. Open Wound
05. Built To Kill
06. The Road Will End
07. Worth The Weight
08. Drawing A Line
09. Happy Hour (Disciple of Death)
10. Ends Meet

Stray From The Path Interview: Bringing it Back to the Streets

On an early November morning en route to Salt Lake City, Stray From The Path had a run with disaster – a patch of black ice sent the band’s van and trailer swerving off a frozen U.S. highway before the break of dawn. “We flipped and then a semi-truck...

Periphery Interview: Music Philosophy, The Next Album, & Haunted Shores

It’s Friday night in West Hollywood, and Periphery guitarist Alex Bois just picked up an unexpected souvenir. “We got a $100 ticket [for parking on Sunset Blvd],” he exclaims. “But it’s ok, it’s Friday night and we’re here in Hollywood.” Perhaps optimism like this is...