As I Lay Dying ‘The Powerless Rise’ Tracklisting Announced

by | Mar 15, 2010

The tracklisting for As I Lay Dying’s new album, “The Powerless Rise”, has been revealed and can be found below.

The band’s record is scheduled to be released on May 11 via Metal Blade.

01. Beyond Our Suffering
02. Anodyne Sea
03. Without Conclusion
04. Parallels
05. The Plague
06. Anger And Apathy
07. Condemned
08. Upside Down Kingdom
09. Vacancy
10. The Only Constant Is Change
11. The Blinding Of False Light