As You Drown ‘Rat King’ Release Date, Track Listing Revealed

by | Aug 29, 2011

As You Drown’s forthcoming album, Rat King, will be released on October 11th via Metal Blade Records.

The band’s first single, “You Should Be Paranoid,” is streaming below.

Rat King Track Listing:

01. Conqueror
02. Slaves To The Kingdom Of Fear
03. You Should Be Paranoid
04. Rabid Wolves In Sheep’s Clothing
05. Your Loyal Betrayer
06. The Coming
07. The Nothing
08. Bleeding Structure
09. Cleansing Hands