Baptized in Blood Self-Titled Album Due in October

by | Sep 20, 2010

Baptized in Blood, a band co-managed by Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, will digitally release their self-titled debut album on October 19 via Roadrunner.

“Baptized in Blood” Track Listing:

01. Up Shirts Down Skirts
02. Dirty’s Back
03. Game On
04. Only Cure
05. Down and Out
06. Mental
07. Last Line Lady
08. My Salute
09. Go It Alone
10. Will Of a Demon
11. Sinking Ships
12. Event Horizon