Beasts of No Nation (Darkest Hour) ‘Now More Than Ever’ Album Due in April

by | Mar 28, 2012

Beasts of No Nation, featuring Mike Schleibaum of Darkest Hour, will release their new album Now More Than Ever in April. Pre-orders for the vinyl pressing begin shipping on April 14th via Dischord.

Now More Than Ever Track Listing:

01. Allegiance
02. Riding The Dinosaur
03. Dead in The Road
04. Now More Than Ever
05. In The Shit
06. End Times
07. The Giving Fist
08. Immaculate Conception
09. The Price of Loyalty
10. Rotting in Euphoria

Veil of Maya Interview: Marc Okubo on Eclipse, Djent, & Timeless Records

Outside a coffee shop on Wilshire Blvd, Veil of Maya guitarist Marc Okubo remembers stories from the band’s first-ever tour with After The Burial. “[We played a show for] some kids in their parents’ garage that didn’t do any promotion at...

Touche Amore Interview on Ryan’s Rock Show

Last October when I did this interview with Thursday, Geoff Rickly talked up Touche Amore and claimed that they were one of the best hardcore bands in LA. So the other night while I was watching “Blossom” reruns and getting drunk on Four Loko, I randomly...