Beneath The Massacre Release New Track ‘Black Tide’, EP Track Listing Revealed

by | Jul 29, 2010

Beneath The Massacre have launched the track, “Black Tide”, from their upcoming five song EP “Marée Noire”. Listen here.

The effort will be released on September 14 via Prosthetic.

“Marée Noire” EP Track Listing:

01. The Casket You Sleep In
02. Black Tide
03. Drill Baby Drill
04. Designed To Strangle
05. Anomic

The Safety Fire Interview: Derya “Dez” Nagle on Setting the Music Scene Ablaze

Just weeks before The Safety Fire’s sophomore album, Mouth Of Swords, came out in September, guitarist Derya “Dez” Nagle was involved in a cycling accident and had to undergo surgery. “Few weeks of rest and all will be well,” he said back in late July about the...

Doomriders Interview – Nate Newton – The Beginnings, No Expectations, Converge

When Nate Newton is not on tour playing bass for Converge, he lends his guitar and vocal skills to Doomriders, a metal band that has released two full length albums and a handful of splits – they’ve even played a few shows with Danzig. There are no goals or...