Bleed From Within ‘Uprising’: New Album Details & Music Video Released

by | Feb 5, 2013

Bleed From Within’s new album Uprising will be released in April.

Out April 2nd via Century Media, a music video for their track “It Lives In Me” is below.

Uprising Track Listing:

01. III
02. Colony
03. It Lives in Me
04. Nothing. No One. Nowhere.
05. Escape Yourself
06. Strive
07. I Am Oblivion
08. Speechless
09. Our Divide
10. Uprising
11. The War Around Us
12. Leech
13. Devotion