Boris ‘Riot Sugar’ Track Streaming, ‘Heavy Rocks’ & ‘Attention Please’ Track Listings Revised

by | Mar 29, 2011

Boris has premiered the first single from its forthcoming album Heavy Rocks. Stream “Riot Sugar” directly here.

Both new albums from the band, Heavy Rocks and Attention Please, will be released on May 24 via Sargent House.

Additionally, the track listing for both albums have been revised.

Heavy Rocks Track Listing:

01. Riot Sugar
02. Leak -Truth, yesnoyesnoyes-
04. Jackson Head
05. Missing Pieces
06. Key
07. Window Shopping
08. Tu, la la
09. Aileron
10. Czechoslovakia

Attention Please Track Listing:

01. Attention Please
02. Hope
03. Party Boy
04. See You Next Week
05. Tokyo Wonder Land
06. You
07. Aileron
08. Les Paul Custom ’86
09. Spoon
10. Hand in Hand

Scale The Summit: The Ryan’s Rock Show Interview

When Scale The Summit played Prosthetic Records their four song demo in 2006, the label had little interest in signing instrumental bands. “[Prosthetic] said word for word: ‘[we’ll] never sign an instrumental band,'” guitarist Chris Letchford...

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS Interview with Kim Benzie & Clint “Vinnie” Vincent

It’s been a while since we’ve talked with Dead Letter Circus. Five years to be exact. Back when we did our previous interview with the Australian band, they had just started touring in the States, and were trekking across the country with a bunch of metal...